VOTE For The Nigerian Youth

29 Jan

A number of  young Nigerians  have been actively, sincerely and selflessly involved in the quest to sustain our planet. Seven of them have been nominated  to head the African Youth Initiative on Climate Change (AYICC).
It’s time to place Nigeria significantly on the Africa map. These young Nigerians need your support  to make the AYICC  leadership.

The new team will have a mandate of two (2) years ranging from 2012-2014. Those soliciting your vote  are capable of achieving the AYICC Dream of mainstreaming African Youth into Climate Action, Policies and Programmes. They are team players, professional, accountable, trustworthy, have the volunteer spirit απϑ can make us very proud.
To cast your vote, please click on the link below.

Voting ends on Jan 31,2012.

 List of candidates

Nkiruka Nnaemego

Hamzat Lawal

Zaid Shopeju

Ben Unyimeabasi

Ozuzu Promise

Kazeem Titilola

Isaiah Owolabi

Nkiruka Nnaemego

Hamzat Lawal

Zaid Shopeju

Fresh and Young Brains Development Initiative Nigeria (FBI) pre-Cop17 event Photo: Ugochi Anyaka


2 Responses to “VOTE For The Nigerian Youth”

  1. femmelounge April 13, 2012 at 7:34 pm #

    well done people! you are all winners for standing up for what you believe. wish you all the best.

  2. Hamzy Lawal January 30, 2012 at 10:01 am #

    As Nigeria and other African countries Nominees goes to the pool to seek the mandate of the African Youths under the umbrella of Africa Youth Initiative on Climate Change (2012-2014 Leadership Team), we solicit for your support to make this a reality as we are prepared to serve you better.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: